Audio Fidelity

The Doors - The Soft Parade

  • Sale
  • Regular price $120.00
Tax included.

Audio CD
ID: AFZ038
Number of Discs: 1
Release Date: August 18, 2009
Format: 24K Gold CD
Label: Audio Fidelity


Track Listing

    1. Tell All the People
    2. Touch Me
    3. Shaman's Blues
    4. Do It
    5. Easy Ride
    6. Wild Child
    7. Runnin' Blue
    8. Wishful Sinful
    9. The Soft Parade

Bonus Tracks:

  • Touch Me (40th Anniversary Remix)
  • The Soft Parade (40th Anniversary Remix)


The Soft Parade was The Doors' 4th album. By this time, The Doors & Jim Morrison were well established on the world stage. This was the album where The Doors decided to push the envelope. On The Soft Parade, for the first time, brass, strings, and even a full orchestra were incorporated into the rough and raw, edgy sound of The Doors. The Top 40 hit, Touch Me and other tracks such as Shaman's Blues and Wild Child kept the musical edge The Doors had established. The Soft Parade was called, a multi-part rock suite that evokes the psychedelic era's best music.

Package Contents

24K Gold CD • Numbered Edition with Bonus Tracks, packaged in quality Audio Fidelity Jewel Case, Mastered from the Original Master Tapes