Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab

John Lennon - Mind Games - GAIN 2™ Ultra Analog 180g LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $120.00
Tax included.

GAIN 2™ Ultra Analog 180g LP
ID: MFSL1-239
Number of Discs: 1
Release Date: 2004
Format: GAIN 2™ Ultra Analog LP  (Vinyl Record)
Label: Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab


Track Listing

  1. Mind Games
  2. Tight As
  3. Aisumasen (I'm Sorry)
  4. One Day (At A Time)
  5. Bring On The Lucie (Freda People)
  6. Nutopian International Anthem
  7. Intuition
  8. Out The Blue
  9. Only People
  10. I Know (I Know)
  11. You Are Here
  12. Meat City


Numbered Limited-Edition 180-gram LP Sourced from Original Master Tapes.

Sometimes overlooked, John Lennon's Mind Games draws upon an immediate kinship with Plastic Ono Band & Imagine and features several of Lennon's best work including the title track, "I Know (I Know)", "You Are Here", and "Out Of The Blue" among others. MFSL consulted heavily with the staff at Abbey Road Studios to ensure the best GAIN (Greater Ambient Information Network) 2 remastering possible on this Ultra Analog LP. The result is a new sonic standard for this underappreciated 70's rock classic.

Package Contents

As always, Mobile Fidelity’s Vinyl LPs are strictly limited and individually numbered, with original cover art, making them instant collector’s items.