Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab

Cat Stevens - Tea For The Tillerman - UHQR

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1,200.00
Tax included.

UHQR Analog 200g LP
ID: MFQR1-035
Number of Discs: 1
Release Date: 1982
Format: UHQR Analog LP  (Vinyl Record)
Label: Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab


Track Listing

  1. Where Do The Children Play?
  2. Hard Headed Woman
  3. Wild World
  4. Sad Lisa
  5. Miles From Nowhere
  6. But I Might Die Tonight (From The Film "Deep End")
  7. Longer Boats
  8. Into White
  9. On The Road To Findout
  10. Father And Son (From The Film "Revolussia")
  11. Tea For The Tillerman


Single-record box set limited to 5000 copies and individually numbered. UHQRs were pressed on heavy-weight (200 gram) "virgin" vinyl and pressed on the master stamper, also at JVC in Japan.

In Excellent Condition!

Package Contents

As always, Mobile Fidelity’s Vinyl UHQR LPs are strictly limited and individually numbered, making them instant collector’s items.